It's all this moment.
It's all these mountains.
It's all this cold.
It's all this wind.
It's all my heart.
It's all one.

It's all this moment
When I am most free
And the tides of my soul
Rise to their highest.

It's all this moment
When I am most alive
And with my darkness stunned
I can reach past the sky.

It's just one moment,
My moment,
Counted in Eternity.
It's all this moment.
It's all too much.
It's all so beautiful . . .
It's all so beautiful.


from Winter Always Returns, released April 9, 2019


all rights reserved



Appalachian Winter Schellsburg, Pennsylvania

All music is offered for free download (see the Appalachian Winter website below). Some physical goods offered through Nine Gates Records.

This project does not market, spam or actively seek attention.

... more

contact / help

Contact Appalachian Winter

Redeem code

Appalachian Winter recommends:

If you like Appalachian Winter, you may also like: